Samuel Ogrizovic      

Full name Samuel Edward Ogrizovic

Born October 25, 1984, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Current age 31 years 272 days

Major teams Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 3c/0s, 7, 2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Nottingham 28 May 2008 Other
46*, 3c/0s, 2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Scotland A Nottingham 20 May 2008 Other
0 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Hinckley 29 Aug 2007 Other
18, 18 Notts 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Northampton 22 Aug 2007 Other
1c/1s, 25* Notts 2nd XI v Victoria Emerging Players Nottingham 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
15 Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Nottingham 8 Aug 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days