Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Alex Antoine      

Full name Alex Davis Antoine

Born January 1, 1987, St Lucia

Current age 30 years 200 days

Major teams St Lucia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Alex Davis Antoine
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Alex Antoine, player portrait, February 2008

Alex Antoine

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 18:46 EDT | 17:46 CDT | 15:46 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days