Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Simon Olphert      

Full name Simon Olphert

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7*, 1c/0s Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Waringstown 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
10*, 1c/1s Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Bangor 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
0c/0s Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 Downpatrick 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
1c/0s Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
0c/0s Ire U17s v Jersey U17s Waringstown 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
0c/0s Ire U17s v Dnmrk U17s Belfast 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
1, 0c/1s Ire U17s v Guernsey U17 Bangor 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
0, 1c/0s Ireland U15 v Bdesh U15s Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
1c/0s, 3 Ireland U15 v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:25 EDT | 06:25 CDT | 04:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:25 EDT | 06:25 CDT | 04:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days