Tom Andrews      

Full name Thomas James Andrews

Born September 23, 1983, Peterborough

Current age 32 years 220 days

Major teams Berkshire, Huntingdonshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Father - NP Andrews

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/15, 0/16, 20* Berkshire v Cornwall Henley-on-Thames 8 Jun 2014 Other
2/51 Berkshire v Bucks Reading 26 May 2013 Other OD
11, 1/46 Berkshire v Dorset Burnham 5 May 2013 Other OD
1/48, 35, 2/31 Berkshire v Dorset Bournemouth 19 Aug 2012 Other
0/13, 25, 1/26 Berkshire v Wiltshire Corsham 24 Jun 2012 Other
2/37, 2, 0/25 Berkshire v Oxfordshire Henley-on-Thames 3 Jun 2012 Other
2/41, 0 Berkshire v Dorset Bournemouth 13 May 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days