Nipun Chamara      

Full name Ekanayake Mudiyanselage Nipun Chamara Peiris

Born August 15, 1991, Sri Jayawardenapura

Current age 24 years 289 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Prince of Wales College, Moratuwa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/12 Colts v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 12 Sep 2009 Other
0/33, 23, 1/15 Colts v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 29 Aug 2009 Other
28, 6 Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
6, 15 Colts v Ragama Colombo (Colts) 15 Aug 2009 Other
6 Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:11 EDT | 11:11 CDT | 09:11 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:11 EDT | 11:11 CDT | 09:11 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days