Harry Stephens      

Full name Harry Charles Stephens

Born May 15, 1994, Frimley, Surrey

Current age 21 years 352 days

Major teams Berkshire, Surrey 2nd XI, Surrey Under-13s, Surrey Under-15s, Surrey Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
68, 1/72, 11, 0/26 Berkshire v Dorset Bournemouth 16 Aug 2015 Other
57, 0/2, 4 Berkshire v Cheshire Alderley Edge 2 Aug 2015 Other
0/23, 0, 0/36, 10 Unicorns v England U19 Loughborough 30 Jul 2015 Other
99, 2/27 Unicorns v Elite Int CA Sidmouth 23 Jul 2015 Other OD
7, 2/83, 3, 1/30 Berkshire v Devon Finchampstead 19 Jul 2015 Other
3/22, 47* Unicorns v Yorks 2nd XI Long Marston 15 Jul 2015 Other OD
3/39 Unicorns v Leics 2nd XI Long Marston 14 Jul 2015 Other OD
0/26, 102, 43 Berkshire v Shropshire Newbury 5 Jul 2015 Other
0/22, 53 Unicorns v Nthants 2nd Desborough 3 Jul 2015 Other OD
10, 1/35 Unicorns v Warwcks 2nd Great Tew 2 Jul 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:44 EDT -1d | 20:44 CDT -1d | 18:44 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:44 EDT -1d | 20:44 CDT -1d | 18:44 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:44 EDT -1d | 20:44 CDT -1d | 18:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days