Scott Harvey      

Full name Scott Alexander Harvey

Born July 30, 1993, Cambridge

Current age 22 years 275 days

Major teams Cornwall, Suffolk, Suffolk Under-13s, Suffolk Under-14s, Suffolk Under-15s, Suffolk Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18, 1c/2s Cornwall v Devon Instow 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
1c/0s Cornwall v Northumb Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
49, 1c/0s, 16, 0c/0s Cornwall v Wales MC Usk 16 Aug 2015 Other
0c/1s Cornwall v Herts Harpenden 9 Aug 2015 Other OD
1c/1s, 36, 1c/1s, 4 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Banbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
0, 2c/0s, 33, 1c/0s Cornwall v Cheshire St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
9, 1c/0s, 9, 1c/0s Cornwall v Wiltshire Grampound Road 5 Jul 2015 Other
40*, 1c/0s, 0c/1s Cornwall v Devon Truro 21 Jun 2015 Other
4c/0s, 22* Cornwall v Berkshire Truro 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
17, 1c/0s, 32, 1c/0s Cornwall v Hrford Colwall 7 Jun 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days