Will Chapples      

Full name William Chapples

Born December 22, 1992

Current age 23 years 130 days

Major teams Lancashire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Lancs 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Gosforth 13 Jun 2012 Other T20
- Lancs 2nd XI v Notts 2nd XI Neston 5 Jun 2012 Other T20
9*, 1/3 Lancs 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Manchester 29 May 2012 Other
0 Lancs 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Manchester 28 May 2012 Other OD
29, 3 Lancs 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Great Crosby 16 May 2012 Other
54* Lancs 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Great Crosby 15 May 2012 Other OD
4* Lancs 2nd XI v Unicorns A Northop Hall 14 May 2012 Other OD
0 Lancs 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Blackpool 31 May 2011 Other T20
2 Lancs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Neston 30 May 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days