Wendy Watson      

Full name Wendy Ann Watson

Born July 8, 1960, Belper, Derbyshire

Current age 56 years 15 days

Major teams East Midlands Women, England Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 7 11 1 289 70 28.90 0 3 1 0
ODIs 23 22 6 768 107* 48.00 1 5 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 7 2 78 42 1 1/26 1/42 42.00 3.23 78.0 0 0 0
ODIs 23 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Worcester, Aug 1-3, 1987 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v England Women at Sydney, Feb 19-23, 1992 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut England Women v Australia Women at Lord's, Jul 16, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v New Zealand Women at Lord's, Aug 1, 1993 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days