Chris Wakefield      

Full name Christopher Francis Wakefield

Born October 11, 1991, Hammersmith, Middlesex

Current age 24 years 202 days

Major teams Great Britain Combined University Team, Leeds/Bradford MCCU, Middlesex 2nd XI, Middlesex Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 7 7 3.50 32 21.87 0 0 1 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Sussex v Leeds/Bradford MCCU at Hove, Apr 2-4, 2015 scorecard
Last First-class Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU at Leeds, Apr 7-9, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39, 2c/0s Lds-Brd MCCU v Durham 2nd Leeds 28 May 2015 Other OD
30 Lds-Brd MCCU v M.C.C. Leeds 24 Apr 2015 Other OD
1c/0s, 2 Lds-Brd MCCU v Lancashire Manchester 12 Apr 2015 Other
2c/0s, 7, 1c/0s Lds-Brd MCCU v Yorkshire Leeds 7 Apr 2015 FC
1c/0s, 0 Lds-Brd MCCU v Sussex Hove 2 Apr 2015 FC
1c/0s, 18 MCC Uni v Middlesex Abu Dhabi 18 Mar 2015 Other T20
49 Lds-Brd MCCU v Univ Lib Art Wormsley 23 Jul 2014 Other T20
14 Lds-Brd MCCU v TUKS (SA) Wormsley 22 Jul 2014 Other T20
2, 47* Middx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Radlett 3 Sep 2013 Other
24 GB Comb Uni v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 5 Apr 2013 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days