Barnaby Huxtable      

Full name Barnaby G Huxtable

Born date unknown

Major teams Devon, Devon Under-13s, Devon Under-14s, Devon Under-15s, Devon Under-17s, Devon Under-21s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 5 Devon v Berkshire Finchampstead 19 Jul 2015 Other
2, 0 Devon v Hrford Sidmouth 5 Jul 2015 Other
32, 37 Devon v Cornwall Truro 21 Jun 2015 Other
21, 7 Devon v Wales MC Sandford 7 Jun 2015 Other
20, 33 Devon v Berkshire Exmouth 17 Aug 2014 Other
2, 8 Devon v Shropshire Exeter 3 Aug 2014 Other
30*, 0 Devon v Wiltshire Devizes 20 Jul 2014 Other
8 Devon v Smrst 2nd XI Bolham 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days