Henry Aitken      

Full name Henry Mortlock Aitken

Born January 8, 1831, Hadley, Middlesex

Died August 12, 1915, Eastbourne, Sussex (aged 84 years 216 days)

Major teams Oxford University

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 1 109 30* 15.57 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Wkts BBI 5w 10
First-class 5 10 3/? 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Oxford University v Marylebone Cricket Club at Oxford, Jun 3-4, 1853 scorecard
Last First-class Gentlemen v Players at Lord's, Jul 18-19, 1853 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days