Greg Lambert      

Full name Greg Andrew Lambert

Born January 4, 1980, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

Current age 36 years 202 days

Major teams Yorkshire, Yorkshire Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Greg Andrew Lambert
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 6 3* 6.00 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 276 133 4 2/62 33.25 2.89 69.0 0 0
List A 1 18 22 2 2/22 2/22 11.00 7.33 9.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000 - 2000
List A span 1999 - 1999
Latest Photos

Apr 24, 2001

Pictured at the April 2001 Yorkshire CCC Photocall

Greg Lambert Portrait 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days