Carl Tuckett      

Full name Carl McArthur Tuckett

Born May 18, 1970, Nevis

Current age 47 years 64 days

Major teams West Indies, Leeward Islands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs Insights on odi 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
First-class 41 64 11 1591 142 30.01 1 9 15 0
List A 30 18 6 306 71* 25.50 0 1 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on odi 1 1 48 41 2 2/41 2/41 20.50 5.12 24.0 0 0 0
First-class 41 3650 1458 73 6/25 19.97 2.39 50.0 1 0
List A 30 846 551 13 2/24 2/24 42.38 3.90 65.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI West Indies v England at Port of Spain, Apr 8, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class debut 1994/95
Last First-class Jamaica v Leeward Islands at St Elizabeth, Feb 19-22, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 1996/97
Last List A Leeward Islands v Canada at Kingston, Oct 11, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 23:58 EDT -1d | 22:58 CDT -1d | 20:58 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM