Sharfuddoula      

Full name Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat

Born October 16, 1976, Dhaka

Current age 38 years 191 days

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Other Umpire

Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 12 6 44 14 7.33 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 2122 713 31 6/45 23.00 2.01 68.4 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Jan 8, 2010 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Apr 22, 2015 scorecard
ODI matches 18
ODI statistics
T20I debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Apr 24, 2015 scorecard
T20I matches 5
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days