Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals, IPL 2009-10

Indian Premier League, 2009-10

Nagraj Gollapudi

At Bangalore, March 18, 2010. Royal Challengers Bangalore won by ten wickets. Rajasthan Royals 92 (19.5 overs) (P. Kumar 3-18, A. Kumble 3-9); ‡Royal Challengers Bangalore 93-0 (10.4 overs) (M. K. Pandey 42*, J. H. Kallis 44*). MoM: J. H. Kallis.

Praveen Kumar grabbed the only hat-trick of the tournament during his spell of 4-0-18-3, but that was the one good memory for Rajasthan, who slumped to their third successive loss, with 56 balls to spare. This was the only tenwicket victory in IPL3.

© John Wisden & Co.