Wisden Cricketer / Players / Albert Hallam

Albert Hallam      

Full name Albert William Hallam

Born November 12, 1869, East Leake, Nottinghamshire

Died July 24, 1940, Loughborough, Leicestershire (aged 70 years 255 days)

Major teams Lancashire, Nottinghamshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Albert William Hallam
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 273 365 100 2606 57 9.83 0 2 171 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 273 52829 19255 1012 8/63 19.02 2.18 52.2 63 10
Career statistics
First-class span 1895 - 1910
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 7, 2005

Albert Hallam

Albert Hallam

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:57 EDT | 03:57 CDT | 01:57 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:57 EDT | 03:57 CDT | 01:57 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:57 EDT | 03:57 CDT | 01:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days