Wisden Cricketer / Players / Charles Harenc

Charles Harenc      

Full name Charles Joseph Harenc

Born August 3, 1811, Foots Cray, Kent

Died December 14, 1877, Bedford (aged 66 years 133 days)

Major teams Kent, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast (underarm), Right-arm slow (underarm)

Relation Brother - HB Harenc, Brother - EAF Harenc, Brother - AR Harenc

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 56 99 12 830 68 9.54 0 34 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 56 155+ 130 8/? 25.83* 7 2
Career statistics
First-class debut Marylebone Cricket Club v Gentlemen of Kent at Lord's, Jul 26-27, 1830 scorecard
Last First-class Gentlemen of Kent v Gentlemen of England at Canterbury, Aug 23-24, 1849 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days