Wisden Cricketer / Players / Thomas Humphrey

Thomas Humphrey      

Full name Thomas Humphrey

Born January 16, 1839, Mitcham, Surrey

Died September 3, 1878, Knaphill, Brookwood, Surrey (aged 39 years 230 days)

Major teams Surrey

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow (roundarm)

Relation Brother - R Humphrey

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 212 381 18 6687 144 18.42 4 95 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 212 2461+ 116 6/29 21.58* 6 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1862 - 1876
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days