Wisden Cricketer / Players / Marcus Steed

Marcus Steed      

Full name Marcus Harvey Steed

Born May 8, 1975, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Current age 40 years 359 days

Major teams Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 7 7 2 55 22 11.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 7 108 91 0 - - - 5.05 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut 2001
Last List A Bedfordshire v Sussex at Luton, May 4, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Bedfordshire v Staffs Knypersley 28 Jun 2009 Other OD
5, 64 Bedfordshire v Northumb Luton 21 Jun 2009 Other
5 Bedfordshire v Bucks Dunstable 14 Jun 2009 Other OD
0/12, 1 Bedfordshire v Oxfordshire Ampthill 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0 Bedfordshire v Lincolnshire Luton 17 Aug 2008 Other
89, 21* Bedfordshire v Staffs Knypersley 3 Aug 2008 Other
8, 3 Bedfordshire v Norfolk Horsford 27 Jul 2008 Other
3, 52 Bedfordshire v Cambs Bedford 20 Jul 2008 Other
34, 0/14 Bedfordshire v Cumberland Barrow-in-Furness 6 Jul 2008 Other
31 Bedfordshire v Shropshire Flitwick 18 May 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:54 EDT -1d | 22:54 CDT -1d | 20:54 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:54 EDT -1d | 22:54 CDT -1d | 20:54 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:54 EDT -1d | 22:54 CDT -1d | 20:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days