Wisden Cricketer / Players / Benjamin Smeeth

Benjamin Smeeth      

Full name Benjamin Andrew Smeeth

Born May 15, 1985, Stratton, Cornwall

Current age 31 years 70 days

Major teams Cornwall

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23*, 1/47 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Werrington 22 May 2016 Other OD
4 Cornwall v Devon Truro 4 May 2014 Other OD
14 Cornwall v Wales MC Abergavenny 19 Aug 2012 Other
0, 5, 2/11 Cornwall v Cheshire Truro 22 Jul 2012 Other
0/5, 5 Cornwall v Devon Truro 9 Aug 2009 Other
38, 8* Cornwall v Wiltshire Camborne 5 Jul 2009 Other
9, 11 Cornwall v Hrford Brockhampton 21 Jun 2009 Other
7, 1/47, 25 Cornwall v Cheshire Falmouth 7 Jun 2009 Other
0/41, 0 Cornwall v Wiltshire St Austell 31 May 2009 Other OD
5/22 Cornwall v Hrford Truro 10 May 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:24 EDT | 04:24 CDT | 02:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days