Wisden Cricketer / Players / Ray Tolchard

Ray Tolchard      

Full name Raymond Charles Tolchard

Born October 13, 1953, Torquay, Devon

Died July 31, 2004, Marldon, South Devon (aged 50 years 292 days)

Major teams Devon, Minor Counties

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Umpire

Relation Brother - JG Tolchard, Brother - RW Tolchard, Nephew - RP Twose, Nephew - RG Twose

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 10 9 2 92 40 13.14 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1978 - 1984
Profile

Wisden Cricketers' Almanack obituary

  • Read More
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days