Wisden Cricketer / Players / Emmett Bronca

Emmett Bronca      

Full name Emmett Scott Bronca

Born May 4, 1983, Bacchus Marsh, Victoria

Current age 31 years 359 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/62, 0* ACT v NSW 2nd XI Sydney 27 Nov 2006 Other
0, 4/84, 8*, 2/70 ACT v WA 2nd XI Perth 30 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:47 EDT | 02:47 CDT | 00:47 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days