Wisden Cricketer / Players / AA Senn

AA Senn      

Full name AA Senn

Born date unknown

Major teams Kent 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 9 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 30 Jul 2008 Other
4 Kent 2nd XI v MCC YC Tonbridge 26 Jun 2008 Other OD
6, 17 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 5 Sep 2007 Other
2, 0 Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Beckenham 28 Aug 2007 Other
- Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Wimbledon 21 Aug 2007 Other
17 Kent 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 13 Aug 2007 Other
0c/0s, 4* Kent Academy v Lashings XI Canterbury 10 Aug 2007 Other OD
1, 0 Kent 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 24 Jul 2007 Other
1 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Birdham 18 Jul 2007 Other OD
12 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days