Wisden Cricketer / Players / Angela Christie

Angela Christie      

Full name Angela Christie

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Qld Women v NZ Women Brisbane 16 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:47 EDT | 19:47 CDT | 17:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:47 EDT | 19:47 CDT | 17:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:47 EDT | 20:47 CDT | 18:47 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days