Wisden Cricketer / Players / Robyn Calder

Robyn Calder      

Full name Robyn Katrina Calder

Born November 14, 1960, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 54 years 170 days

Other Referee

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:47 EDT | 17:47 CDT | 15:47 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days