Wisden Cricketer / Players / Matthew Page

Matthew Page      

Full name Matthew Walton Page

Born July 5, 1979, Chertsey, Surrey

Current age 35 years 290 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Waratahs (Dalby)

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - DC Page

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/9, 35 NT v BCB Academy Darwin 10 Sep 2007 Other
0/15, 108 NT v BCB Academy Darwin 7 Sep 2007 Other OD
11 NT v Tasmania IS Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
60 NT v WA XI Freds Pass 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
5 NT v ACT Darwin 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
1 NT v Qld Academy Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
5 NT v NZ Emerging Darwin 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:14 EDT | 06:14 CDT | 04:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:14 EDT | 06:14 CDT | 04:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:14 EDT | 07:14 CDT | 05:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days