Wisden Cricketer / Players / Ben Reichstein

Ben Reichstein      

Full name Ben T Reichstein

Born November 11, 1988

Current age 26 years 173 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6*, 3/44 NT v NZ U19 Darwin 12 Jul 2013 Other OD
23, 0/31 NT U19 v Qld U19 Newcastle 18 Dec 2008 Other
0/19, 22 NT U19 v Tasmania U19 Newcastle 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/28, 25 NT U19 v Victoria U19 Gosford 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
1, 0/14 NT U19 v ACT U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
1/18, 3 NT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
0, 0/17 NT U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 11 Dec 2008 Other
2/59, 0 NT U19 v WA U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
23, 3/64 NT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
3/53, 27*, 1/13 NT U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:41 EDT | 20:41 CDT | 18:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:41 EDT | 20:41 CDT | 18:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:41 EDT | 21:41 CDT | 19:41 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days