Wisden Cricketer / Players / Malcolm Smith

Malcolm Smith      

Full name Malcolm McGregor Smith

Born July 12, 1946, Wangaratta, Victoria

Current age 68 years 290 days

Other Referee

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days