Wisden Cricketer / Players / Jason McNally

Jason McNally      

Full name Jason David McNally

Born December 18, 1986, Rushgreen, Romford, Essex

Current age 29 years 218 days

Major teams Surrey 2nd XI, Worcestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Gayne's School; South East Essex College; Worcester University

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/44, 0, 1/43 Herts v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 21 Aug 2011 Other
18, 3/38, 19, 6/89 Herts v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 24 Jul 2011 Other
2, 2/18, 1/30 Herts v Norfolk Hertford 10 Jul 2011 Other
0/22 Herts v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 10 Apr 2011 Other OD
0/21 Suffolk v Essex 2nd XI Billericay 19 Apr 2009 Other
0/38, 9, 14 Surr 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Cheam 6 May 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 365/4 (103.3 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days