Wisden Cricketer / Players / Richard Gilliatt

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

England

Richard Gilliatt      

Full name Richard Temple Gilliatt

Born June 24, 1979, Doncaster

Current age 36 years 311 days

Major teams Norfolk

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Hunger Hill Grammer School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23, 19*, 0/18 Norfolk v Bucks Slough 17 Aug 2008 Other
0/34, 0, 1/20, 0 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Horsford 27 Jul 2008 Other
7, 1/16, 11, 2/19 Norfolk v Cumberland Horsford 21 Jul 2008 Other
1/31, 5/110 Norfolk v Northumb Jesmond 8 Jun 2008 Other
Latest Photos

Sep 3, 1974

Richard Gilliatt gives a rueful smile as John Hampshire explains the state of the pitch as rain washed out the match, therefore robbing Hampshire (the county) of a chance of retaining their Championship crown, Bournemouth September 3, 1974

Richard Gilliatt gives a rueful smile as John Hampshire explains the state of the pitch

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:32 EDT | 14:32 CDT | 12:32 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:32 EDT | 14:32 CDT | 12:32 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:32 EDT | 14:32 CDT | 12:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days