Wisden Cricketer / Players / Scott Lees

Scott Lees      

Full name Scott David Lees

Born July 26, 1990, Bolton, Lancashire

Current age 25 years 279 days

Major teams Lancashire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Mount St Joseph's School; Myerscough College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 0 Cumberland v Oxfordshire Carlisle 6 Sep 2015 Other
0/24, 2 Cumberland v Cheshire Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
15*, 3/35 Cumberland v Staffs Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
4/49, 0 Cumberland v Lincolnshire Cockermouth 17 May 2015 Other OD
2/41, 0 Cumberland v Northumb Jesmond 10 May 2015 Other OD
17, 3/21 Cumberland v Shropshire Shrewsbury 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
13, 0/6, 2/47 Cumberland v Northumb Sedbergh 17 Aug 2014 Other
1/67, 16*, 2/46 Cumberland v Herts Long Marston 3 Aug 2014 Other
6/49, 44, 0/48 Cumberland v Norfolk Horsford 20 Jul 2014 Other
4/45, 37*, 1/39 Cumberland v Bedfordshire Barrow-in-Furness 6 Jul 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days