Wisden Cricketer / Players / J Kile

J Kile      

Full name J Kile

Born date unknown

Major teams Victoria Second XI Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/24 Vic 2nd XI W v Tas Women Sydney 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0, 0/13 Vic 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/13 Vic 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/11 Vic 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/10 Vic 2nd XI W v Qld 2nd XI W Sydney 26 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/29 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
5 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Hobart 18 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/9 Vic 2nd XI W v Tas Women Hobart 17 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/11 Vic 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
- Vic 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:34 EDT | 17:34 CDT | 15:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:34 EDT | 17:34 CDT | 15:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:34 EDT | 18:34 CDT | 16:34 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days