Wisden Cricketer / Players / T Evans

T Evans      

Full name T Evans

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 S Aust U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 27 Oct 2014 Other
0, 8 S Aust U23s v Qld U23s Adelaide 24 Feb 2014 Other
0, 9 S Aust U23s v NSW U23s Sydney 27 Jan 2014 Other
126, 56 S Aust U23s v ACT U23s Adelaide 18 Nov 2013 Other
0/12, 41, 9 Sth Aus U19 v Victoria U19 Perth 9 Dec 2005 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days