Wisden Cricketer / Players / Paul Summerskill

Paul Summerskill      

Full name Paul Summerskill

Born January 1993, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Current age 23 years

Major teams Cambridgeshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 12 Cambs v Lincolnshire March 15 May 2016 Other OD
0c/0s, 2, 1c/0s, 17 Cambs v Cheshire Wisbech 8 Sep 2013 Other
4*, 1c/0s, 39*, 3c/0s Cambs v Northumb Jesmond 18 Aug 2013 Other
9, 3c/0s, 2c/0s Cambs v Bedfordshire March 4 Aug 2013 Other
5*, 4c/0s, 0c/1s Cambs v Herts Saffron Walden 7 Jul 2013 Other
19, 2c/0s, 10, 0c/0s Cambs v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 23 Jun 2013 Other
24, 3c/0s Cambs v Herts Harpenden 16 Jun 2013 Other OD
1c/1s, 1c/1s Cambs v Norfolk Wisbech 9 Jun 2013 Other
1*, 1c/3s Cambs v Hrford Colwall 26 May 2013 Other OD
3c/0s Cambs v Northumb Cambridge 19 May 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:14 EDT | 18:14 CDT | 16:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days