Wisden Cricketer / Players / Robert Brewster

Robert Brewster      

Full name Robert Colin Brewster

Born August 17, 1867, Sydney, New South Wales

Died November 8, 1962, Killara, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 95 years 83 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 7 7 3.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 11 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1893/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:06 EDT | 12:06 CDT | 10:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:06 EDT | 12:06 CDT | 10:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:06 EDT | 13:06 CDT | 11:06 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days