Wisden Cricketer / Players / J Burrows

J Burrows      

Full name J Burrows

Born Details Unknown

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1877/78 - 1877/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:16 EDT | 19:16 CDT | 17:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days