Wisden Cricketer / Players / Tom Birchall

Tom Birchall      

Full name James Thomas Wardlaw Birchall

Born November 23, 1962, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 52 years 149 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 10 6 5.00 0 0 7 1
List A 2 1 1 10 10* - 0 0 0 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1986/87
List A span 1986/87 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:19 EDT | 18:19 CDT | 16:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:19 EDT | 18:19 CDT | 16:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:19 EDT | 19:19 CDT | 17:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days