Wisden Cricketer / Players / Greig Hofbauer

Greig Hofbauer      

Full name Greig David Hofbauer

Born September 9, 1987, Kettering, Northamptonshire

Current age 28 years 233 days

Major teams Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 0, 3c/0s Bedfordshire v Suffolk Ipswich 2 Aug 2015 Other
1c/1s Bedfordshire v Cambs Cople 28 Jun 2015 Other T20
1*, 0c/1s, 4 Bedfordshire v Herts Hertford 21 Jun 2015 Other
0c/1s Bedfordshire v Berkshire Harpenden 31 May 2015 Other T20
0c/0s Bedfordshire v Herts Harpenden 31 May 2015 Other T20
0, 1c/0s, 0c/0s Bedfordshire v Norfolk Ampthill 24 May 2015 Other
8, 1c/0s Bedfordshire v Norfolk Horsford 10 May 2015 Other OD
2c/0s, 11 Bedfordshire v Cambs Luton 4 May 2015 Other OD
0c/0s, 12 Bedfordshire v Suffolk Dunstable 3 May 2015 Other OD
9, 1c/0s Bedfordshire v Herts Hertford 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:45 EDT | 16:45 CDT | 14:45 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:45 EDT | 16:45 CDT | 14:45 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:45 EDT | 16:45 CDT | 14:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days