Wisden Cricketer / Players / Lloyd Sabin

Lloyd Sabin      

Full name Lloyd Michael Sabin

Born June 22, 1994, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Current age 21 years 312 days

Major teams Middlesex 2nd XI, Oxford MCCU, Oxfordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Lloyd Michael Sabin
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 6 11 0 190 50 17.27 439 43.28 0 1 20 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 1 6 5 0 - - - 5.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Oxford MCCU v Warwickshire at Oxford, Apr 5-7, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Oxford MCCU v Middlesex at Oxford, Apr 7-9, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 1 Oxfordshire v Cumberland Carlisle 6 Sep 2015 Other
72 Oxfordshire v Wiltshire Devizes 16 Aug 2015 Other
14, 14 Oxfordshire v Cornwall Banbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
22, 20 Oxfordshire v Hrford Brockhampton 19 Jul 2015 Other
77, 9 Oxfordshire v Wales MC Great Tew 5 Jul 2015 Other
70, 47 Oxfordshire v Dorset Aston Rowant 21 Jun 2015 Other
48 Oxfordshire v Northumb Bicester 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
12, 0/2, 0 Oxfordshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 7 Jun 2015 Other
59* Oxfordshire v Hrford Eastnor 31 May 2015 Other T20
6 Oxfordshire v Shropshire Eastnor 31 May 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 10:53 EDT | 09:53 CDT | 07:53 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:53 EDT | 09:53 CDT | 07:53 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:53 EDT | 09:53 CDT | 07:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days