Wisden Cricketer / Players / Andrew Dix

Andrew Dix      

Full name Andrew Ross Dix

Born April 7, 1967, Salisbury (now Harare), Rhodesia

Current age 48 years 20 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Other Umpire

Notes

Played for Alex Cricket Club (Harare, Zimbabwe)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:56 EDT | 05:56 CDT | 03:56 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:56 EDT | 05:56 CDT | 03:56 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:56 EDT | 06:56 CDT | 04:56 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days