Wisden Cricketer / Players / Norman Dodds

Norman Dodds      

Full name Norman Dodds

Born August 30, 1876, Hobart, Tasmania

Died December 15, 1916, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 40 years 107 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 30 2 610 81 21.78 0 3 24 8
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 16 44 1 1/34 44.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1898/99 - 1909/10
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1898-1908

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:37 EDT | 07:37 CDT | 05:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:37 EDT | 07:37 CDT | 05:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:37 EDT | 08:37 CDT | 06:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days