Wisden Cricketer / Players / Cory Ogle

Cory Ogle      

Full name Cory Ogle

Born December 1, 1993

Current age 21 years 141 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, Victoria Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/25, 2 Aust U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 1 Oct 2011 YODI # 774
1, 2/45, 2, 0/9 Vic U23s v ACT Melbourne 15 Feb 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:43 EDT | 12:43 CDT | 10:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days