Wisden Cricketer / Players / Joseph Duffy

Joseph Duffy      

Full name Joseph Thomas Duffy

Born circa 1860, Ballarat, Victoria

Died circa 1936, Ballarat, Victoria

Major teams Victoria

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 51 39 25.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 32 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1887/88 - 1887/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:55 EDT | 09:55 CDT | 07:55 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:55 EDT | 09:55 CDT | 07:55 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days