Wisden Cricketer / Players / Paul Evans

Paul Evans      

Full name Paul Laurence Evans

Born November 28, 1966, Bathurst, New South Wales

Current age 48 years 142 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 10 10 0 161 37 16.10 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1997/98 - 1998/99
Notes

ACT Debut: 1987/88

Club: Weston Creek

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:58 EDT | 21:58 CDT | 19:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:58 EDT | 21:58 CDT | 19:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:58 EDT | 22:58 CDT | 20:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days