Wisden Cricketer / Players / Graeme Farrell

Graeme Farrell      

Full name Graeme Ian Farrell

Born November 2, 1947, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 67 years 169 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 9 0 117 41 13.00 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 25 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1969/70
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1965-70

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:58 EDT | 00:58 CDT | 22:58 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:58 EDT | 00:58 CDT | 22:58 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days