Wisden Cricketer / Players / Molly Flaherty

Molly Flaherty      

Full name Molly Flaherty

Born May 10, 1914

Died January 13, 1989 (aged 74 years 248 days)

Major teams Australia Women, New South Wales Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 6 8 3 54 14* 10.80 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 6 11 828 244 8 2/4 4/98 30.50 1.76 103.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Northampton, Jun 12-15, 1937 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v England Women at Sydney, Feb 19-22, 1949 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:51 EDT | 20:51 CDT | 18:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:51 EDT | 20:51 CDT | 18:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:51 EDT | 21:51 CDT | 19:51 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days