Wisden Cricketer / Players / Andrea McCauley

Andrea McCauley      

Full name Andrea McCauley

Born September 23, 1965, Maitland, South Australia

Current age 49 years 207 days

Major teams New South Wales Women, South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 1 1 0 8 8 8.00 0 0 0 0
ODIs 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 1 96 22 1 1/22 1/22 22.00 1.37 96.0 0 0 0
ODIs 1 1 42 24 0 - - - 3.42 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Auckland, Jan 18-21, 1990 scorecard
Test statistics
Only ODI New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Christchurch, Feb 6, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:44 EDT | 11:44 CDT | 09:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:44 EDT | 11:44 CDT | 09:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days