Wisden Cricketer / Players / Kenneth Gulliver

Kenneth Gulliver      

Full name Kenneth Charles Gulliver

Born August 14, 1913, East Maitland, New South Wales

Died June 11, 2001, Collaroy, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 87 years 301 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 16 3 451 72* 34.69 0 3 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 12 883 22 5/80 40.13 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1936/37 - 1945/46
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:07 EDT | 10:07 CDT | 08:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:07 EDT | 10:07 CDT | 08:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days