Wisden Cricketer / Players / Lionel Gouly

Lionel Gouly      

Full name Lionel Gouly

Born February 12, 1873, Woolloomooloo, New South Wales

Died April 15, 1911, Perth, Western Australia (aged 38 years 62 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 3 140 70* 35.00 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1905/06 - 1907/08
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 100/6 (38.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:47 EDT | 02:47 CDT | 00:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:47 EDT | 02:47 CDT | 00:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:47 EDT | 03:47 CDT | 01:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days